How to make awesome comics

WordPress claim the right to put advertisements on my blog, because I am too mean to pay them not to. But I think I have the right to put advertisements up myself.

Neill’s second book, How to make awesome comics, is now out. You can find details, and links to how to get your hands on a copy, on his blog.

How to make awesome comics

As the author says,

Buy it for every child you know, and also for any you don’t, and also for yourself.

I completely agree!

About Peter Cameron

I count all the things that need to be counted.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

