Advanced combinatorics

Dear Michael, Amy, Wilf, Caitlin, Christian, Robert, Edward and Michael,

Thank you for the card and the very pleasant surprise I found when I got back to London from Hay-on-Wye!

I should thank you individually, but I am off to Philadelphia tomorrow, and when I get back I am immediately off to St Petersburg, so time is not in generous supply at the moment.

Thank you also for making my first course in St Andrews such a pleasant experience. I am not sure if or when I will see you again, but I wish all of you all the best in your careers. Please keep in touch!

Yours, Peter Cameron.

About Peter Cameron

I count all the things that need to be counted.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

