Books, books

A reminder that, if you are in London this Friday (13 December), come by my office between 1pm and 4pm. As part of moving out, I am giving away more than half of the books I have collected over the last 40 years. You will be welcome to take a few.

Donations to a charity of your choice welcome but not compulsory.

If you can’t come, and there is a book of mine that you think might come into this category, please email me in advance and I will put it aside for you.

About Peter Cameron

I count all the things that need to be counted.
This entry was posted in books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Books, books

  1. Dear Peter,
    I have a long list of books I wish from your library. Since the next time we will see each other will probably be at Chris Godsil’s Conference, I hope that “Designs, Graphs, Codes and their Links” and “Permutation Groups” are still available and won’t make your luggage too heavy.
    Best,
    Sebi

  2. Martyna says:

    Dear Professor,
    Thank you for the books. I will donate a Caritas charity in Poland. I wish you all the best.
    Best regards,

Leave a Reply

