On TV

Not maybe quite as exciting as the title – but if you want to see Rosemary and me on TV at the Universidade Aberta (Open University) in Lisbon, take a look here.

About Peter Cameron

I count all the things that need to be counted.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On TV

  1. dratman says:

    Very, very nice. I loved hearing first the Portuguese introduction, then your gentle style of talking, then Rosemary’s refined and enthusiastic tones. Next, the math you and she presented?

    • If only – all you got was a couple of screenshots in the background. Actually it was her show, I was just there for the ride. (But I have put the slides of my Lisbon talks on the web already.)

  2. João Araújo tells me that the permanent link to the video is http://vimeo.com/41565060. I have edited the post.

Leave a Reply

